top of page

More About Us

SPCTF is a board of directors (who are volunteers) that hold responsibility for an invested amount of money that is available to be applied for by its members and beneficiaries for events and items that meet the descriptions outlined in our articles of association (what may be known by many as our written rules).  The board is made up of Police Officers, Police Staff, Retired Police Officers and Retired Police Staff, of which we have 12 board members.

How has SPCTF helped recently?

  • Water bottles for all serving officers and staff and all new staff continue to receive one

  • Provision of an evening for retired officers

  • A contribution to Families Day

  • A contribution to Hampshire Constabulary Band

  • A contribution to Beat44

  • A contribution to Hampshire Police Male Voice Choir

  • Part funded the refurbishment of the memorial garden at Netley

  • Contribution made to the bike repair stations around the Police estate

Who are we?

The Directors of the Board consist of a group of both serving and retired officers and is currently chaired by Chloe Bowler, a Senior Manager in ACRO.

Membership of the Board:

Chair                   Mrs Chloe Bowler

Vice Chair           Mr Graham Wyeth

Treasurer             Commander Alison Heydari

Administrator     Mrs Tanya Smith

Director              Mrs Helen Mills

Director              PC Steve Wildridge

Director              Mr Keith Akerman

Director              Mr Derek Stevens  

Director              PS Nicki Bell

Director              Mr Ian Cole

Director              PC Neil Nancarrow

Director              Supt. James Fulton

About the Trust Fund: Programs

Memorandum of Association

Below is the Memorandum of Association defining the aims and objectives of the Trust Fund as set out in its inception.

About the Trust Fund: Files
bottom of page